Welcome to Denver Botanic Gardens' online registration and ticket purchasing site

Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Online Admission

FOR EXPEDITED ENTRY, PLEASE PRINT AND BRING YOUR TICKETS TO THE GARDENS.

*Tickets will arrive by email as an attachment.

-Tickets are valid any day June 14 - November 30 during regular admission hours

-Tickets are not valid for Chihuly Nights or other specially ticketed events.

-Tickets are non-refundable.

_________________________________________________________________________________

 

Summer Hours

Jun. 14 - Sept. 28:

Weekdays: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Sat. - Sun.: 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Last admission is at 8 p.m.

Winter Hours

Sept. 29 - Dec. 31: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Denver Botanic Gardens occasionally closes early at 3 p.m. for special events. A list of early closures is posted below. Online admission will not be made available for all early closure dates.

 

July

Sunday, July 27, close at 3 p.m. for a concert

Monday, July 28, close at 3 p.m. for a concert

 

August

Friday, August 1, close at 3 p.m. for private event

Thursday, August 7, close at 3 p.m. for Unwind

Monday, August 11, close at 3 p.m. for a concert

Tuesday, August 12, close at 3 p.m. for a concert

Tuesday, August 19, close at 3 p.m. for a concert

Wednesday, August 20, close at 3 p.m. for private event

Friday, August 22, close at 3 p.m. for Fête des Fleurs

Wednesday, August, 27, close at 3 p.m. for a concert

 

September

Wednesday, September 3, close at 3 p.m. for a concert

Thursday, September 4, close at 3 p.m. for Unwind

Saturday, September 6, close at 3 p.m. for a concert

 

November

Saturday, November 1, close at 3 p.m. for Calavera Ball

Thursday, November 3, close at 3 p.m. for Holiday Sale Preview Party

Thursday, November 27, closed all day for Thanksgiving

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Loading...
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17

 

18

 

19

 

20

9:00 AM

21

9:00 AM

22

 

23

9:00 AM

24

9:00 AM

25

9:00 AM

26

9:00 AM

27

 

28

9:00 AM

29

9:00 AM

30

9:00 AM

31

9:00 AM

1

9:00 AM

2

9:00 AM

3

 

4

 

5

9:00 AM

6

 

Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc